Member Directory

interactive map  

Bay County Library System

 

Member Status: Full
Library Type: Public
OCLC Code: B2A
Population: 109935
County: Bay
Auburn Area Branch Hours

235 W. Midland Road
Auburn, MI     48611-9488

Phone: (989) 662-2381
Fax:   (989) 662-2647

http://baycountylibrary.org

10-8 Tu, W, Th; 9-5 F, Sa
      Kirsten Wellnitz, Managing Librarian
      kwellnitz@baycountylibrary.org
BCLS Administrative Offices Hours

500 Center Avenue
Bay City, MI     48708-5949

Phone: (989) 894-2837
Fax:   (989) 894-2021

http://baycountylibrary.org

M-F 8-5
      Trish Burns, Director
      burnst@baycountylibrary.org
      Kevin Ayala, Finance Director
      kayala@baycountylibrary.org
      Eileen Schulz, Administrative Assistant
      eschulz@baycountylibrary.org
Bookmobile Service Hours

500 Center Avenue
Bay City, MI     48708

Phone: (989) 893-9566
Fax:   (989) 893-9799

http://baycountylibrary.org

Tues, Wed, Thur
      Lisa Pena, Bookmobile Librarian
      lpena@baycountylibrary.org
Pinconning Branch Hours

218 S. Kaiser Street
Pinconning, MI     48650

Phone: (989) 879-3283
Fax:   (989) 879-5669

http://baycountylibrary.org

10-8 Tu, W, Th; 9-5 F, Sa
      Kirsten Wellnitz, Managing Librarian
      kwellnitz@baycountylibrary.org
Sage Branch Hours

100 E. Midland Street
Bay City, MI     48706-4597

Phone: (989) 892-8555
Fax:   (989) 892-1516

http://baycountylibrary.org

9-5 M, Tu, F; 12-8 W, Th
      Sarah Wohlschlag, Managing Librarian
      s.wohlschlag@vlc.lib.mi.us
Wirt Branch Hours

500 Center Avenue
Bay City, MI     48708-5949

Phone: (989) 893-9566
Fax:   (989) 893-9799

http://baycountylibrary.org

10-8 Mon-Thur; 9-5 F-Sat; 1-5 Sun (Labor Day to Memorial Day)
      Jane Anderson, Managing Librarian
      janderson@baycountylibrary.org
      Krista Pedersen, Childrens Librarian
      kpedersen@baycountylibrary.org
      Linda Smith, Fiction / Teen Librarian
      l.smith@vlc.lib.mi.us
      Mary McManman, Reference Librarian
      mmcmanman@baycountylibrary.org