Member Directory

interactive map  

Lapeer District Library

 

Member Status: Full
Library Type: Public
OCLC Code: LC3
Population: 60006
County: Lapeer
LDL Administrative Office Hours

201 Village West Drive
Lapeer, MI     48446

Phone: (810) 664-9521
Fax:   (810) 664-8527

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

8-5 Mon-Fri
      Melissa Malcolm, Director
      melissa@lib.lapeer.org
      Yvonne Brown, Assistant Director
      ybrown@lib.lapeer.org
Clifford Library Hours

9530 Main St
P.O. Box 233
Clifford, MI     48727

Phone: (989) 761-7393
Fax:   (989) 761-7541

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

2-7 Mon, Thur 11-4 Wed
      Denise Edwards, Library Assistant
      dedwards@lib.lapeer.org
Columbiaville Library Hours

4718 First St.
P.O. Box 190
Columbiaville, MI     48421

Phone: (810) 793-6100
Fax:   (810) 793-6243

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

2-8 Mon, Wed; 11-5 Fri
      Barbara Harris, Library Assistant
      bharris@lib.lapeer.org
Elba Library Hours

5508 Davison Rd.
Lapeer, MI     48446

Phone: (810) 653-7200
Fax:   (810) 653-4267

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

11-5 Mon; 1-7 Thur
      Sarena Hansen, Library Assistant
      shansen@lib.lapeer.org
Hadley Library Hours

3556 Hadley Rd.
P.O. Box 199
Hadley, MI     48440

Phone: (810) 797-4101
Fax:   (810) 797-2912

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

11-8 Mon, Tues; 2-8 Wed, Thur; 9-2 Sat
      Beth Lynch, Library Assistant
      lynch@lib.lapeer.org
      Alyssa Diehl, Library Assistant
      adiehl@lib.lapeer.org
      Jackie Woolbright, Library Assistant
      jwool@lib.lapeer.org
Marguerite deAngeli Library Hours

921 W. Nepessing St.
Lapeer, MI     48446

Phone: (810) 664-6971
Fax:   (810) 664-5581

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

9-8 Mon - Thur; 9-5 Fri, Sat; 1-5 Sun (Sept-May only)
      Dena Moscheck, Children's Department Head
      childrensdesk@lib.lapeer.org
      Janelle Martin, Fiction Department Head
      jmartin@lib.lapeer.org
      Laura Fromwiller, Reference Department Head
      lauraf@lib.lapeer.org
Metamora Library Hours

4018 Oak St.
P.O. Box 77
Metamora, MI     48455

Phone: (810) 678-2991
Fax:   (810) 678-3253

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

9-5 Mon; 11-8 Wed, Thur; 9-2 Fri
      Lorry Traver,
      ltraver@lib.lapeer.org
      Pamela Orr, Library Assistant
      porr@lib.lapeer.org
Otter Lake Library Hours

6361 Detroit St.
P.O. Box 185
Otter Lake, MI     48464

Phone: (810) 793-6300
Fax:   (810) 793-7040

http://www2.library.lapeer.org/

10-3 Mon; 2-7 Tue, Thur
      Gena Bunch, Library Assistant
      gbunch@lib.lapeer.org