Member Directory

interactive map  

Capital Area District Library

 

Member Status: Full
Library Type: Public
OCLC Code: E9L
Population: 237486
County: Ingham
CADL Administrative Offices Hours

401 S. Capital Ave
P.O. Box 40719
Lansing, MI     48901-7419

Phone: (517) 367-6300
Fax:   (517) 374-1068

http://www.cadl.org/

8-5:00 Mon-Fri
      Maureen Hirten, Director
      hirtenm@cadl.org
      Trenton Smiley, Marketing & Communications Director
      smileyt@cadl.org
      Julie Laxton, Human Resources Director
      laxtonj@cadl.org
      Jolee Hamlin, Associate Director of Public Service
      hamlinj@cadl.org
      Pat Taylor, Finance Director
      taylorp@cadl.org
      Scott Duimstra, Senior Associate Director
      duimstras@cadl.org
      Sheryl Knox, Technology Director
      knoxs@cadl.org
Aurelius Library Hours

1939 S. Aurelius Rd
Mason, MI     48854-9729

Phone: (517) 628-3743
Fax:   (517) 628-2141

http://www.cadl.org/

3-8 Mon & Thurs; 3-6 Tues & Fri; 10-1 & 3-8 Wed; 10-2 Sat
      Jennifer DeGroat, Head Librarian
      degroatj@cadl.org
Dansville Library Hours

1379 E. Mason St.
Dansville, MI     48819

Phone: (517) 623-6511
Fax:   (517) 623-0520

http://www.cadl.org/

3-8 Mon & Wed; 10-1 & 3-6 Tues & Thurs; 3-6 Fri; 10-2 Sat
      Melissa Cole, Head Librarian
      colem@cadl.org
Foster Community Library Hours

200 N. Foster St
Lansing, MI     48912

Phone: (517) 485-5185
Fax:   (517) 485-5239

http://www.cadl.org/

1-7 Mon - Thurs; 1-5 Fri, Sat
      Jean Bolley, Head Librarian
      bolleyj@cadl.org
Haslett Library Hours

1590 Franklin St
Haslett, MI     48840-8403

Phone: (517) 339-2324
Fax:   (517) 339-0349

http://www.cadl.org/

10-9 Mon-Thur; 10-7 Fri, Sat 1-5 Sun (June-August closed Sundays)
      Ann Chapman, Head Librarian
      chapmana@cadl.org
Holt-Delhi Library Hours

2078 Aurelius Rd.
Holt, MI     48842-1673

Phone: (517) 694-9351
Fax:   (517) 699-3865

http://www.cadl.org/

10-9 Mon - Thurs; 10-6 Fr & Sat; 12-5 Sun
      Paulina Poplawska, Branch Librarian
      ppoplawska@cadl.org
Hope Borbas Okemos Library Hours

4321 Okemos Rd.
Okemos, MI     48864-1755

Phone: (517) 347-2021
Fax:   (517) 347-2034

http://www.cadl.org/

9-9 Mon-Thurs; 9-7 Fri & Sat; 1-7 Sun
      Betsy Hull, Head Librarian
      hullb@cadl.org
Leslie Library Hours

201 Pennsylvania St.
Leslie, MI     49251-0561

Phone: (517) 589-9400
Fax:   (517) 589-0536

http://www.cadl.org/

2-8 Mon & Wed; 2-6 Tues & Thurs; 10-6 Fri; 10-3 Sat
      Barbara Keeler, Head Librarian
      keelerb@cadl.org
Main Library Hours

401 S. Capital Ave.
Lansing, MI     48933-2037

Phone: (517) 325-6400
Fax:   (517) 367-6333

http://www.cadl.org/

9-9 Mon-Thurs; 9-6 Fri & Sat; 1-6 Sun
      Katharine Johnson, Head Librarian
      johnsonk@cadl.org
Mason Library Hours

145 W. Ash St.
Mason, MI     48854-1647

Phone: (517) 676-9088
Fax:   (517) 676-3780

http://www.cadl.org/

11-8 Mon-Thurs; 11-6 Fri; 10-5 Sat; 1-5 Sun (June-August closed Sundays)
      Cheryl Lyons, Head Librarian
      lyonsc@cadl.org
Outreach / Bookmobile Hours

401 S. Capitol Ave
Lansing, MI     48933

Phone: (517) 367-6308
Fax:   

http://www.cadl.org/

      James MacLean, Outreach Librarian
      macleanj@cadl.org
South Lansing Library Hours

3500 S. Cedar St. Ste 108
Lansing, MI     48910

Phone: (517) 272-9840
Fax:   (517) 272-9901

http://www.cadl.org/

10-8 Mon - Thurs; 10-6 Fri & Sat; 1-5 Sun (June-August closed Sundays)
      Michele Brussow, Head Librarian
      brussowm@cadl.org
Stockbridge Library Hours

200 Wood St.
Stockbridge, MI     49285-0245

Phone: (517) 851-7810
Fax:   (517) 851-8612

http://www.cadl.org/

11-7 Mon-Fri; 11-5 Sat; 1-5 Sun (June-August closed Sundays)
      Paul Crandall, Head Librarian
      crandallp@cadl.org
Webberville Library Hours

115 S. Main St.
Webberville, MI     48892-0689

Phone: (517) 521-3643
Fax:   (517) 521-1079

http://www.cadl.org/

2-6 Mon & Fri; 2-8 Tues & Thurs; 10-6 Wed; 10-3 Sat
      Peg Mawby, Head Librarian
      mawbyp@cadl.org
Williamston Library Hours

201 School Street
Williamston, MI     48895-1449

Phone: (517) 655-1191
Fax:   (517) 655-5243

http://www.cadl.org/

11-8 Mon-Thurs; 11-6 Fri; 11-4 Sat; 12-4 Sun (June-August closed Sundays)
      Julie Chrisinske, Head Librarian
      chrisinskej@cadl.org