Member Directory

interactive map  

Genesee District Library

 

Member Status: Full
Library Type: Public
OCLC Code: EZG
Population: 318250
County: Genesee
GDL Administration Office Hours

G-4195 W. Pasadena Ave.
Flint, MI     48504

Phone: (810) 732-5570
Fax:   (810) 732-1161

http://www.thegdl.org

9-5 Mon - Fri
      David Conklin, Executive Director
      dconklin@thegdl.org
      Darwin McGuire, Technical Services Manager
      dmcguire@thegdl.org
      Mary Higginbottom, Branch Operations Manager
      mhigginbottom@thegdl.org
Baker Park Library Hours

G-3410 S. Grand Traverse
Burton, MI     48529

Phone: (810) 742-7860
Fax:   (810) 742-2927

http://www.thegdl.org

12-8 Mon,Tues,Thur; 9-5 Fri & Sat
      Robert Gorney, Branch Librarian
      rgorney@thegdl.org
Beecher - Vera B. Rison Library Hours

1386 W. Coldwater Road
Flint, MI     48505

Phone: (810) 789-2800
Fax:   (810) 789-2882

http://www.thegdl.org

9-5 Mon, Wed, Sat; 12-8 Tues, Thurs
      Sally-Adrina Taylor, Branch Librarian
      staylor@thegdl.org
Burton Memorial Library Hours

G-4012 E. Atherton Rd.
Burton, MI     48519

Phone: (810) 742-0674
Fax:   (810) 742-2928

http://www.thegdl.org

9-9 Mon; 10-6 Tue,Thurs; 12-8 Wed; 9-5 Sat
      Brian Cutter, Branch Librarian
      bcutter@thegdl.org
Clio Area Library Hours

G-2080 W. Vienna Rd.
Clio, MI     48420

Phone: (810) 686-7130
Fax:   (810) 686-0071

http://www.thegdl.org

12-8 Mon, Wed; 10-6 Tue, Thurs; 9-5 Sat;
      Roy Soncrant, Branch Librarian
      rsoncrant@thegdl.org
Davison Area Library Hours

203 E. Fourth St.
Davison, MI     48423

Phone: (810) 653-2022
Fax:   (810) 653-7633

http://www.thegdl.org

9-9 Mon; 12-8 Tue-Thurs; 9-5 Fri & Sat; 1-5 Sun
      Sue Misra, Branch Librarian
      smisra@thegdl.org
Fenton-Jack R. Winegarden Library Hours

200 E. Caroline St.
Fenton, MI     48430

Phone: (810) 629-7612
Fax:   (810) 629-0855

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon, Wed; 12-8 Tues, Thurs; 9-5 Fri & Sat
      Christine Heron, Branch Librarian
      cheron@thegdl.org
Flint Township-McCarty Library Hours

2071 S. Graham Rd.
Flint, MI     48504

Phone: (810) 732-9150
Fax:   (810) 732-0878

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon, Wed; 12-8 Tues, Thurs; 9-5 Sat
      Tara Kanon, Branch Librarian
      tkanon@thegdl.org
Flushing Area Library Hours

120 N. Maple
Flushing, MI     48433

Phone: (810) 659-9755
Fax:   (810) 659-1781

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon, Wed; 12-8 Tue, Thurs; 9-5 Sat
      Jason Bias, Branch Librarian
      jbias@thegdl.org
Forest Township Library Hours

123 W. Main St.
Otisville, MI     48463

Phone: (810) 631-6330
Fax:   (810) 631-6076

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon; 12-8 Tue-Thurs; 9-5 Sat
      Marya Gutek, Branch Librarian
      mgutek@thegdl.org
GDL Headquarters Library Hours

G-4195 W. Pasadena Ave.
Flint, MI     48504

Phone: (810) 732-0110
Fax:   (810) 732-3146

http://www.thegdl.org

9-9 Mon, Tue; 12-8 Wed, Thurs; 9-5 Fri, Sat
      Liz Kish, Branch Librarian
      lkish@thegdl.org
      Thomas Rohrer, Reference Center Librarian
      trohrer@thegdl.org
Genesee Twp - Johnson Library Hours

7397 N. Genesee Rd.
Genesee, MI     48437

Phone: (810) 640-1410
Fax:   (810) 640-2413

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon; 12-8 Tues, Thur; 9-5 Fri, Sat
      Shari Suarez, Branch Librarian
      ssuarez@thegdl.org
Genesee Valley Hours

3517 Linden Road
Flint, Mi     48507

Phone: (810) 732-1822
Fax:   

http://www.thegdl.org

10-9 Mon, Tues; 11-7 Wed, Thurs; 10-6 Fri, Sat; 1-5 Sun
      Cristen Jackson, Branch Librarian
      cjackson@thegdl.org
Goodrich Lyceum Library Hours

10237 Hegel Rd.
Goodrich, MI     48438

Phone: (810) 636-2489
Fax:   (810) 636-3304

http://www.thegdl.org

12-8 Mon - Wed;10-6 Thurs; 9-5 Sat
      Meagan Brown, Branch Librarian
      mebrown@thegdl.org
Grand Blanc - McFarlen Library Hours

515 Perry Rd.
Grand Blanc, MI     48439

Phone: (810) 694-5310
Fax:   (810) 694-5313

http://www.thegdl.org

9-9 Mon, Tues; 12-8 Wed, Thurs; 9-5 Fri & Sat; 1-5 Sun
      Trevor Winn, Business Librarian
      twinn@thegdl.org
      Kara Kvasnicka, Branch Librarian
      kkvasnicka@thegdl.org
Library for The Blind & Physically Handicapped Hours

G-4195 W. Pasadena Ave.
Flint, MI     48504

Phone: (810) 230-3325
Fax:   

http://www.thegdl.org

9-5 Mon - Fri
      Thomas Rohrer, Reference Center Librarian
      trohrer@thegdl.org
Linden Library Hours

201 N. Main (Old Mill)
P.O. Box 158
Linden, MI     48451

Phone: (810) 735-7700
Fax:   (810) 735-9163

http://www.thegdl.org

12-8 Mon,Wed, Thurs; 9-5 Tues, Sat
      John Ekleberry, Branch Librarian
      jeckleberry@thegdl.org
Montrose-Jennings Memorial Library Hours

241 Feher Drive
Montrose, MI     48457

Phone: (810) 639-6388
Fax:   (810) 639-3675

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon, Wed; 12-8 Tues, Thurs; 9-5 Sat
      Nancy Abbey, Branch Librarian
      nabbey@thegdl.org
Mt Morris Library Hours

685 Van Buren Ave
Mt. Morris, MI     48458

Phone: (810) 686-6120
Fax:   (810) 686-0661

http://www.thegdl.org

10-6 Mon; 12-8 Tues, Wed, Thur; 9-5 Fri, Sat
      Heather VanFleet, Branch Librarian
      hvanfleet@thegdl.org
Swartz Creek - Perkins Library Hours

8095 Civic Drive
Swartz Creek, MI     48473

Phone: (810) 635-3900
Fax:   (810) 635-4179

http://www.thegdl.org

12-8 Mon-Wed; 9-5 Thurs, Sat
      Ivan Smith, Branch Librarian
      ismith@thegdl.org