Member Directory

interactive map  

Community District Library

 

Member Status: Full
Library Type: Public
OCLC Code: EM5
Population: 18298
County: Shiawassee
Bancroft-Shiawassee Twp Branch Hours

625 Grand River Rd.
Bancroft, MI     48414

Phone: (989) 634-5689
Fax:   (989) 634-5689

http://www.mycdl.org

10-3 Mon, Wed; 11-7 Tues, Thur
      Kim Kennedy, Branch Supervisor
      kkennedy@mycdl.org
Bentley Memorial - Perry Branch Hours

135 S. Main Street
Perry, MI     48872

Phone: (517) 625-3166
Fax:   (517) 625-7214

http://www.mycdl.org

12-8 Mon, Thur; 12-6 Wed; 10-2 Fri, Sat
      Carol Pavlica, Branch Supervisor
      cpavlica@mycdl.org
Byron Community Library Hours

312 W. Maple
Byron, MI     48418

Phone: (810) 266-4620 ext. 445
Fax:   (810) 266-5010

http://www.mycdl.org

High School: 11-4 Mon, Wed; 2-7Tues, Thurs
      Kristy Taylor, Branch Supervisor
      ktaylor@mycdl.org
CDL Administrative Office Hours

210 E. Corunna Ave
Corunna, MI     48817

Phone: (989) 743-3287
Fax:   (989) 743-5496

http://www.mycdl.org

8-12 & 1-5 Mon-Fri
      Jami Cromley, Director
      director@mycdl.org
      Linda Hudecek, Administrative Assistant
      lhudecek@mycdl.org
Corunna-Caledonia Twp. Branch Hours

210 E. Corunna Ave
Corunna, MI     48817

Phone: (989) 743-4800
Fax:   (989) 743-5502

http://www.mycdl.org

10-5 Mon, Wed, Fri; 10-8 Tue, ThursThurs; 10-2 Sat
      Sue Huff, Branch Supervisor
      shuff@mycdl.org
      Cathy Cramner,
      ccramner@mycdl.org
Lennon - Venice Township Branch Hours

11904 Lennon Rd.
Lennon, MI     48449

Phone: (810) 621-3202
Fax:   (810) 621-4896

http://www.mycdl.org

1-5 Mon; 11-6 Tues & Wed; 11-7 Thurs
      Betsy Galloway, Branch Supervisor
      bgalloway@mycdl.org
Morrice-Perry Twp. Branch Hours

300 Main Street
Morrice, MI     48857

Phone: (517) 625-7911
Fax:   (517) 625-7911

http://www.mycdl.org

1-7 Mon, Tues; 10-5 Wed, Fri;
      Jeni Oliver, Branch Supervisor
      joliver@mycdl.org
New Lothrop Branch Hours

9387 Genesee St.
P.O. Box 279
New Lothrop, MI     48460

Phone: (810) 638-7575
Fax:   (810) 638-7575

http://www.mycdl.org

5-8 Mon; 8-5 Tues - Thurs; 8-3 Fri
      Elaine Prine, Branch Supervisor
      eprine@mycdl.org