Member Directory

interactive map  

Flint Public Library

 

Member Status: Full
Library Type: Public
OCLC Code: EZH
Population: 102434
County: Genesee
Flint Public Library-Main Hours

1026 E. Kearsley St.
Flint, MI     48502

Phone: (810) 232-7111
Fax:   (810) 249-2633

http://www.fpl.info

9-8 Tues-Fri; 9-6 Sat
      Kay Schwartz, Director
      kschwartz@fpl.info
      Rick Dunning, Manager of Information Services
      rdunning@fpl.info
      Leslie Acevedo, Director of Library Operations
      lacevedo@fpl.info
      Connie Palmer, Director of Finance, HR & Facilities
      cpalmer@fpl.info
      Ilene Harris, Director of Development
      iharris@fpl.info
      Wanda Harden, Public Relations Coordinator
      wharden@fpl.info